top of page

About the group

Formed by musicians Ramiro Olaciregui (guitar), Cayo Iturralde (double bass), Heber Peredo (piano) and Eduardo Sueitt (drums), the Jazçur group is a project that promotes artistic-cultural exchange in the light of South American instrumental music, strengthening and narrowing ties between four different countries – Argentina, Ecuador, Bolivia and Brazil. The group has just released its first self-titled album, recorded in Quito – Ecuador, in 2022, which was made possible by the Ibermusicas program.
  • Facebook
Design sem nome.png



+55 35 991923813

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Thanks! Message sent.


Copyright © 2023 Eduardo Sueitt . All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page